Southeastern Branch Meeting Contacts

Role Name Contact Regarding
President Amanda Hodges Governance, Committees
President-Elect Kevin Chase 2024 Branch Meeting planning
Secretary-Treasurer Brett Blaauw Registration, Finances
Program Chairs Nicole Benda 
Cory Penca
Symposia, Submissions, Scientific Program
Local Arrangements Chair Ben Thrash Local Attractions, Presentation Uploads, Onsite Technical Setup & Support
Awards Chairs

Professional: Ted  Cottrell
ECP: Sandra Woolfolk
Student: Sriyanka Lahiri and Estelle Martin

Branch and Pass-through Awards
Sponsorships Chair Alejandro Arevalo Sponsorships
Student Competition Chairs Sriyanka Lahiri Student Competition Competitors, Judges, Scoring
ESA HQ Staff Becky Anthony Registration, Housing, Online Payments
Want to learn more? See other content tagged with