Southwestern Branch Leaders

Role Name Contact Regarding
President Scott Ludwig Governance, Committees
Vice President Juliana Rangel 2024 Southwestern Branch meeting planning
Treasurer Bob Davis Registration, Finances
Awards Chair Sonja Swiger Branch and Pass-through Awards

North Central Branch Leaders

Role Name Contact Regarding
President Jeff Bradshaw Governance, Committees
Secretary-Treasurer Erin Hodgson Registration, Finances
Awards Chairs Professional: Kayla Perry
ECP: Kayla Perry
Student: Tamra Reall
Branch and Pass-through Awards

Joint Meeting Planning Committee

Role Name Contact Regarding
Program Chairs Milo Lewis (SWB)
Travis Prochaska (NCB)
Symposia, Submissions, Scientific Program
Local Arrangements Chairs Edmond Bonjour (SWB)
Rob Morrison (NCB)
Local attractions, Presentation Uploads, Onsite Technical Setup & Support
Student Competition Chairs Joni Blount (SWB)
Tamra Reall (NCB)
Student Competition Competitors, Judges, Scoring
Sponsorship Chairs Laura Campbell (NCB)
Juliana Rangel (SWB)
Anh Tran (NCB)
ESA HQ Staff Becky Anthony Registration, Housing, Online Payments
Want to learn more? See other content tagged with