Winners of the P-IE Master's Student Achievement in Entomology Award

Year Name(s)
2023 Gloria Melotto
2022 Jacqueline Buenrostro
2021 No award given
2020 John Grunseich
2019 Rachel Wilkins
2018 Michelle Boone
2017 Daniela Pezzini
2016 MaLisa R. Spring
2015 Ian G. Lane
2014 Abiya Saeed
2013 Ximena Cibils
2012 Cristina Brady, Maggie Douglas


Want to learn more? See other content tagged with