Winners of the Kenneth and Barbara Starks Plant Resistance to Insects Graduate Student Award

Year Name
2023 Hailey Shanovich
2022 Morgan Thompson and Heena Puri
2021 No award given
2020 Sajjan Grover
2019 Hillary Fischer
2018 Ashley Yates
2017 Emily Kraus
2016 Lina Bernaola
2015 Anthony Hanson
2014 Jacob Wenger


Want to learn more? See other content tagged with