Winners of the P-IE Lifetime Achievement Award in Entomology

Year Name
2021 Dr. Galen Dively
2020 Dr. Bruce Tabashnik
2019 Dr. Fred Gould
2018 Dr. Kenneth Raffa
2017 Dr. John Borden
2016 Dr. William B. Showers
2015 Dr. John Foster
2014 Dr. Kenneth V. Yeargan
2013 Dr. George Teetes
2012 Dr. Larry P. Pedigo
*This award is formerly known as P-IE Legends of Entomology.
Want to learn more? See other content tagged with