ESA MUVE Section 2022 Leadership

ESA MUVE Officers

President

Ed Vargo

Vice President

Rebecca Trout-Fryxell

Vice President-Elect

Kyle Jordan

Past President Michael Reiskind

Secretary

Christopher Geden

Treasurer

Sonja Swiger

Governing Board Representative Mustapha Debboun

ESA MUVE Internal Committees

Communications Committee

Chair: Bethany McGregor

Nominations Committee

Chair: Any Murillo

ESA MUVE Representatives to ESA Committees

Awards and Honors Committee

Pia Olafson

Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Michael Cavallaro

Early Career Professionals Committee

Karen Poh

Education and Outreach Committee

Ken Brown

Entomology Games Committee

Meredith Spence Bealieu

Publications Council

Glen Scoles

Science Policy Committee

Meaghan Pimsler

Student Affairs Committee

Victoria Pickens

