Southeastern Branch Awards

Congratulations to all of our 2022 Award Winners:

Award for Excellence in IPM Lambert Kanga, Florida A&M University  
Distinguished Achievement Award in Extension Dominic Reisig,
North Carolina State University    
Distinguished Achievement Award in Horticultural Entomology Daniel Carillo, University of Florida 
Distinguished Achievement Award in Teaching Andrea Lucky, University of Florida
Recognition Award in Insect Physiology, Biochemistry and Toxicology Nannan Liu,
Auburn University    
Recognition Award in Urban Entomology Joseph DeMark, Corteva Agriscience
Excellence in Early Career Priyadarshini Basu, Mississippi State University
John Henry Comstock Award James Michael Pabicon Villegas
Kirby Hays Memorial Award Leonardo David Salgado


Professional Awards

Early Career Professional Award

Student Awards

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with