Congratulations to the 2023 award winners! 

Undergraduate Student Achievement in Entomology Award Eleanor Meys
University of Minnesota
Kenneth and Barbara Starks Plant Resistance to Insects Graduate Student Award Hailey Shanovich
University of Minnesota
Master's Student Achievement in Entomology Award Gloria Melotto 
University of Minnesota
Integrated Pest Management Team Award Sustainable SWD Management Team
University of Georgia
Lifetime Achievement Award in Entomology Yves Carrière    
University of Arizona
Recognition Award in Entomology No Award Given


Undergraduate Award - Section Contact: Silvia Rondon

Graduate Awards - Section Contact: Silvia Rondon

Professional Awards - Section Contact: Silvia Rondon

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with