International Branch Awards

View the 2022 International Branch Award Recipients

2023 International Branch Award Nominations will be open
October 10, 2022 through December 15, 2022

The International Branch offers four awards annually. Additional details on these awards are listed below. Please note students may apply for only one International Branch student award in a given year. 

Award winners are selected by the Awards Committee. 

Professional Award - Branch Contact: Boyd Mori

Early Career Professional Award - Branch Contact: Boyd Mori

Student Awards - Branch Contact: Boyd Mori

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with