Southwestern Branch Student Award Recipients

John Henry Comstock Graduate Student Award

2024Jordan Twombly Ellis
2023Morgan Thompson
2022Alexandria (Alex) Payne
2021Caixing Xiong
2020Xiaotian Tang
2019Jocelyn Holt
2018Freddy Ibanez Carrasco
2017Chong Heo
2016Derek Woller


Master's Student Graduate Award

2024Rashmi Singla
2023Gregory Middleton
2022Hannah Walker

Percival Scientific Undergraduate Entomology Student Activity Award

2024Faith England
2023Seth Long
2022No Award Given
2021Mary Beth Buchman
2020Zachary Royko
2019Liam Whiteman
2018Victoria Pickens
2017Shelby Kilpatrick
2016Katrina Tilaon


Undergraduate Student Achievement in Entomology Award

2024Sarah Jendresky
2023Elizabeth Carlson
2022No Award Given
2021Laura Marmolejo
2020Omar Khan
2019Victoria Pickens
2018Makaylee Crone


Want to learn more? See other content tagged with