Southwestern Branch Professional Award Recipients

Award for Excellence in Integrated Pest Management

2024No Award Given
2023Phillip Kaufman
2022David Kerns
2021Megha Parajulee
2020Mo Way
2019Michael Brewer
2018Greg Sword






Distinguished Achievement Award in Extension

2024No Award Given
2023Robert Puckett
2022Sonja Swiger
2021David Kerns
2020Allen Knutson
2019No Award Given
2018No Award Given
2017Charles Allen

Distinguished Achievement Award in Teaching

2024No Award Given
2023Juliana Rangel
2022Jennifer Gillett-Kaufman
2021Hojun Song
2020Adrienne Brundage
2019Rupesh Kariyat
2018Craig Coates
2017W. Wyatt Hoback

Southwestern Branch Lifetime Service Achievement Award

2023Phillip Mulder
2016Marvin K. Harris
2005Russ Wright
2004Pat Morisson
2002Don C. Peters
1999Don Rummel
1998Grant Kinzer
1996Sid Kunz
1987Horace Van Cleave
1978Manning Price and Hugh Graham
Want to learn more? See other content tagged with